15 SmithAmundsen Attorneys Included in Best Lawyers in America© 2018

August 15, 2017


We are proud to congratulate 15 of our attorneys on being named to Best Lawyers in America© 2018. Selection to this list is achieved exclusively by peer nomination.

Attorneys named to this list include Glen Amundsen, Lisa Bridge, John Finger, Robert Jackson, David Jose, Martha Lehman, Patrick Lubenow, Michael Resis, Jeffrey Risch, Eric Samore, William Scogland, John Tanselle, Michael Tone, Richard Valentino, and Mark Wenzel.

Inclusion in this listing is entirely based on peer review and demonstrates that attorneys in each nominee’s respective fields hold these attorneys in high esteem.