23 SmithAmundsen Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers in America© 2020

August 15, 2019

We are proud to congratulate 24 of our attorneys on being named to Best Lawyers in America© 2020.

Attorneys named to this list include Glen Amundsen, Dennis Cotter, Michael Resis, Jeff Risch, Eric Samore, William Scogland, Michael Tone, Richard Valentino, David Jose, Martha Lehman, Linda Pence, John Tanselle, Mark Wenzel, Elisabeth Bridge, Mark Broderick, Patrick Lubenow, Gene Brockland, Heather Bub, John Finger, Brad Goss, Robert Jackson, Thomas Pienkos, and Mary Watts.

Inclusion in this listing is entirely based on peer review and demonstrates that attorneys in each nominee’s respective fields hold these attorneys in high esteem.