18 SmithAmundsen Attorneys Included in Best Lawyers in America© 2019 

August 15, 2018

We are proud to congratulate 18 of our attorneys on being named to Best Lawyers in America© 2019.

Attorneys named to this list include Glen Amundsen, Patrick Bousquet, Heather Bub, Dennis Cotter, John Finger, David Jose, Martha Lehman, Patrick Lubenow, Linda Pence, Michael Resis, Jeffrey Risch, Eric Samore, William Scogland, John Tanselle, Michael Tone, Elisabeth Townsend Bridge, Richard Valentino, and Mark Wenzel.    

Inclusion in this listing is entirely based on peer review and demonstrates that attorneys in each nominee’s respective fields hold these attorneys in high esteem.