Covid-19 Updates for CMHCs: Paid Leave, Work Rules and Telemedicine

PDF
March 27, 2020
SmithAmundsen, Indianapolis, IN; Webinar
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT

recordingFederal and State authorities continue to issue guidance, waivers and orders affecting Centers' operations, HR functions, and how services are delivered.

Join Suzannah Overholt and David Jose on Friday, March 27 at 12:30 PM ET (11:30 AM CT) as they provide an update on recent developments relating to paid leave and workplace standards and requirements.They will also cover federal and state pronouncements relating to telemedicine services, including Medicare and Medicaid reimbursement as well as easing of HIPAA and Part 2 restrictions. Time will be provided for questions as well as sharing of practices by representatives from other Centers
.