SmithAmundsen Attorneys Named to Illinois Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Listings by Law and Politics Magazine

March 1, 2010

SmithAmundsen is pleased to announce that the following attorneys were named to the Illinois Super Lawyers* list in 2010: Glen Amundsen, Lew Bricker, Carmel Cosgrave, Dennis Cotter, Timothy Fagan, Clay Phillips, Michael Resis, Julie Rubin, Eric Samore, and Lawrence Smith. Super Lawyer is a peer review designation published by Law & Politics magazine.

SmithAmundsen attorneys named to the 2010 Rising Stars listing by Law & Politics magazine include: Katie Falkenberg, Ryan Jacobson, and Sara Stertz.