Leading Lawyer List 2010 Includes 13 SmithAmundsen Attorneys

October 30, 2010

SmithAmundsen announces that the following attorneys were named to the 2010 Leading Lawyers list published in Leading Lawyers magazine, a division of Law Bulletin Publishing Company: Glen Amundsen, Lew Bricker, Carmel Cosgrave, Dennis Cotter, Tim Fagan, Michael McGowan, Mike Resis, Julie Rubin, Eric Samore, Larry Schechtman, Thomas Scherschel, Lawrence Smith, and Sandy Williams.