SmithAmundsen Attorneys Named to Illinois Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Listings by Law and Politics Magazine

January 3, 2011

SmithAmundsen is pleased to announce that the following attorneys were named to the Illinois Super Lawyers* list in 2011: Glen Amundsen, Dennis Cotter, Timothy Fagan, Clay Phillips, Michael Resis, Julie Rubin, Eric Samore, Kenneth Cunniff, and Lawrence Smith. Super Lawyer is a peer review designation published by Law & Politics magazine.

SmithAmundsen attorneys named to the 2011 Rising Stars listing by Law & Politics magazine include: Molly Arranz, Katie Falkenberg, William Hackney, Ryan Jacobson, Julie Proscia, Hillary Weigle, Rachael Winthrop, Gary Zhao, and Sara Zorich.