SmithAmundsen Attorneys Named to Illinois Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Listings by Law and Politics Magazine

January 2012

SmithAmundsen announces that the following attorneys were named to the Illinois Super Lawyers®* list in 2012: Glen Amundsen, Lew Bricker, Dennis Cotter, Kenneth Cunniff, Timothy Fagan, Robert Lessman, Michael McGowan, Michael Resis, Julie P. Rubin, Eric L. Samore, Lawrence R. Smith. Super Lawyers® is a peer review designation published by Law & Politics magazine.

SmithAmundsen attorneys named to the 2012 Illinois Super Lawyers Rising Stars® listing by Law & Politics magazine include: Christine Anto, Katie Falkenberg, William Hackney, Ryan Jacobson, Tanya Petermann, Jeffrey Risch, Daniel Whiston, Rachael Winthrop, Gary Zhao and Sara Zorich.