Diversity Committee

SmithAmundsen's Diversity Committee is charged with upholding the firm's diversity mission and advancing firm-wide diversity initiatives.  The committee works closely with the Executive Committee and our administrative team to carry out these initiatives and to help foster a culture that celebrates the diverse contributions of all members of the firm.

For additional information, please contact co-chairs Gary Zhao or Heather Bailey.

Diversity Committee Members:

Beverly Alfon
Sharon Blaszak
Carmel Cosgrave
Jessica Davis
Ryan Jacobson
Sara Kornaus
Nick Kourvetaris
Molly O’Gara
Diana Salinas
Moses Suarez

URL: /diversity.aspx?pid=9&gid=16&cid=0